Meet the Team

Our Senior Leadership Team

We understand that in most instances, your priorities are in line with ours; adhere to regulation, protect or recover your assets and grow your business. Our mission is to work with you to meet and exceed your needs.

Henry Cooper

Henry Cooper

HC@coopergreenwarren

(416) 510-1777 extension 22

David Green

David Green

Dgreen@coopergreenwarren.com

(416) 510-1777 extension 24

John Warren

John Warren

JWarren@coopergreenwarren.com

(416) 510-1777 extension 25

Adrienne Warren

Adrienne Warren

AWarren@coopergreenwarren.com

(416) 510-1777 extension 35

David Malamed

David Malamed

DMalamed@coopergreenwarren.com

(416) 510-1777 extension 44

Molly Liu Senior Manager

Molly Liu Senior Manager

MLiu@coopergreenwarren.com

(416) 510-1777

Executive Digital Marketing Team

Executive Digital Marketing Team

Info@coopergreenwarren.com

Denise Groves E.A.

Denise Groves E.A.

Denise@coopergreenwarren.com

(416) 510-1777